Login | Login Help.



Listing of School Districts SPDI has served.

Amagansett UFSD www.aufsd.org
Baldwin Public Schools www.baldwinschools.org
Bay Shore Union Free School District www.bayshore.k12.ny.us
Bayport-Blue Point UFSD http://www.bbpschools.org/
Brentwood Union Free School District www.brentwood.k12.ny.us
Center Moriches UFSD www.centermoriches.k12.ny.us
Central Islip Public Schools www.centralislip.k12.ny.us
Comsewogue UFSD www.comsewogue.k12.ny.us/
Connetquot CSD www.connetquot.k12.ny.us
Copiague UFSD www.copiague.k12.ny.us/
Deer Park Schools deerparkschools.org
East Islip Union Free School District www.eischools.org/
Eastern Suffolk BOCES MLP www.easternboces.org
Elwood UFSD www.elwood.k12.ny.us
Farmingdale Public Schools www.farmingdaleschools.org/
Freeport Public Schools www.freeportschools.org
Glen Cove School District www.glencove.k12.ny.us/
Great Neck Public Schools www.greatneck.k12.ny.us/
Hampton Bays Union Free School District www.hbschools.us
Harborfields Central School District www.harborfieldscsd.net/
Hauppauge UFSD www.hauppauge.k12.ny.us/
Herricks Public Schools www.herricks.org/
Huntington UFSD www.hufsd.edu/
Island Trees Public Schools www.islandtrees.org/
Islip School District www.islipufsd.org/
Kings Park Central School District www.kpcsd.k12.ny.us
Longwood CSD www.longwood.k12.ny.us
Middle Country Central School District www.middlecountry.k12.ny.us
NYC CSD #24 www.newyorkschools.com/districts/nyc-district-24.html
North Babylon UFSD www.northbabylonschools.net/
Northport Central School District northport.k12.ny.us/
Oceanside School District www.oceanside.k12.ny.us
Patchogue-Medford School District www.pmschools.org
Port Washington Union Free School District www.portnet.k12.ny.us
Remsenburg-Speonk UFSD Remsenburg-Speonk UFSD
Riverhead Central School District www.riverhead.net
Rocky Point Schools www.rockypointschools.org
Rockville Centre Public Schools www.rvcschools.org
Sayville UFSD www.sayville.k12.ny.us
Shoreham-Wading River CSD www.swrschools.org
Smithtown Central School District www.smithtown.k12.ny.us
South Country Central School District www.southcountry.org
Three Village Central School District www.threevillagecsd.org
West Islip UFSD www.wi.k12.ny.us
Westhampton Beach UFSD www.westhamptonbeach.k12.ny.us
Wyandanch UFSD www.wyandanch.k12.ny.us